Kanga za Kale balaaa!!

Mkuu wa Wilaya ya Temeke,Bi. Chiku Ngalawa akifungua onesho la Kanga za kale usiku huu ndani ya ukumbi wa Diamond Jubilee VIP, kulia ni Mwandaaji wa onesho hilo Mama Asia Idarous.

Kwa Picha zaidi za show hii gonga hapa.

4 Responses to Kanga za Kale balaaa!!

  1. Once I thought about issues like: why such details is without spending a dime here? After you create a book then at the very least on selling a book you will get a percentage, due to the fact. Thank you and fantastic luck on informing men and women a lot more about it.

  2. I certainly enjoy just about every very little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out out new stuff of your blog site a need to study website!

  3. Sales Leads says:

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  4. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back very soon. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a comment