Goli la mwaka

A beautiful goal from Jamie Milligan, captain of non-league side Fleetwood Town against Farsley Celtic to help them go top of the table in the Blue Square North. Milligan took advantage of a clearly lost goalkeeper who was just asking for trouble, blasting a shot from inside the center circle that dropped in the back of the net over the out of place keeper’s backward-diving reach like a grenade in a foxhole (topical WWI reference for you there).

7 Responses to Goli la mwaka

  1. Vinita Auila says:

    Fairly specified he will have a very good go through. Thank you for sharing!

  2. Its my excellent pleasure to visit your web site and to enjoy your wonderful posts here. I like it a good deal. I can really feel which you paid a great deal interest for anyone articles, as all of them make sense and are pretty helpful.

  3. Ahmad Carlye says:

    Thanks for your information on this blog. A single thing I would want to say is the fact that purchasing electronics items on the Internet is not new. In reality, in the past several years alone, the marketplace for online electronic products has grown substantially. Today, you’ll find practically virtually any electronic unit and other gadgets on the Internet, including cameras in addition to camcorders to computer spare parts and gambling consoles.

  4. Right now it looks like WordPress is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  5. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

  6. Right now it appears like WordPress is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  7. Sales Leads says:

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a comment