Huenda Adebayor akatimkia Tottenham

image

Adebayo: Stiker huyu alifunga magoli mawili msimu uliopita dhidi ya Tottenham Kwenye Champions Ligi.

 

Klabu ya Tottenham imesema kuwa iko mbioni kukamilisha mipango ya kumsajili Striker Emanuel Adebayor, Kocha Harry Redknapp amesema wako mbioni kumsajili stiker huyu wa Manchester City na Zamani Arsenal wako tayari kumchukua kwa mkopo.

Kitendo cha Robbie Keane kujiunga na LA Galaxy kinatoa mwanya kwa timu hiyo kufanya usajili wa forward wa ziada na Redknapp anamuwinda Adebayor sana kilisema chanzo kimoja toka klabuni hapo.

6 Responses to Huenda Adebayor akatimkia Tottenham

  1. I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  3. One more thing is that when evaluating a good on the net electronics shop, look for web stores that are consistently updated, keeping up-to-date with the most recent products, the perfect deals, as well as helpful information on services. This will ensure that you are handling a shop which stays atop the competition and provides you what you should need to make intelligent, well-informed electronics purchases. Thanks for the crucial tips I have learned through the blog.

  4. I really love your post but, I am a terrible reader. Do you have videos on the subject? Cool blogs. My Uncle turned me onto your posts. Very informative article. I found your website on my Google Plus feed.

  5. I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this problem?

  6. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

Leave a comment