Rage mwenyekiti mpya wa Simba SC

Ismail Aden Rage (pichani) usiku huu amechaguliwa kuwa Mwenyekiti mpya wa klabu ya Simba baada ya kushinda kwa idadi ya kura 785 dhidi ya mpinzani wake Hassan Hassanoo aliyepata kura 435 katika uchaguzi uliofanyika katika Bwalo la Maofisa wa Polisi lililopo Oysterbay, jijini Dar.Nafasi ya Makamu Mwenyekiti imekwenda moja kwa moja kwa Godfrey Nyange Kaburu ambaye amepita bila kupingwa.

3 Responses to Rage mwenyekiti mpya wa Simba SC

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog!

  3. Its my great pleasure to go to your web site and also to appreciate your excellent posts here. I like it a whole lot. I can truly feel that you paid significantly focus for all those posts, as all of them make sense and are pretty valuable.

Leave a comment