MPYA HIYO YA KOFFI OLOMIDE WIMBO “Mutshiribara” UTAKAO PATIKANA KWENYE ALBUM 13è APOTRE

 

Kama kawaida yetu, Tunawaletea tena Vitu vipya, Huo ni Wimbo  :

“Mutshiribara”

Utakao patikana kwenye Album 13 ème APOTRE ya KOFFI OLOMIDE MOPAO MOKONZI,

Bofya kwenye kichwa cha Habari upate kuona Video Safi kabisa!!!

 

Lubonji Wa Lubonji

3 Responses to MPYA HIYO YA KOFFI OLOMIDE WIMBO “Mutshiribara” UTAKAO PATIKANA KWENYE ALBUM 13è APOTRE

  1. I just like the valuable info you supply in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I am quite certain I’ll be informed plenty of new stuff proper here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  2. Good web site you have got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours these
    days. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  3. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m vvery happy that I came across this during my hunt for something
    regarding this.

Leave a Reply

