Tafsiri ya Wimbo Dis moi Amour

NA LUBONJI WA LUBONJI

Nawaleteeni Tafsiri ya Wimbo Dis Moi Amour ambao unapatikana kwenye albamu ya TH ya Wenge BCBG chini ya JB Mpiana, ni moja ya Rhumba ambazo kiukweli bado zinapendwa sana mpaka wa leo, Shukrani za kipekee kwa Le Suveree Lubonji wa Lubonji ulipotea sana kaka karibu tena natumai umekuja na mengi toka likizo yako.

Wimbo huu ni umeungwa na Kuimbwa na JB Mpiana Mukulumpa Le Maréchal Mukulu.

Seul Les Enfants savent aimer sans calcul. Dis moi Amour I love you:
Watoto pekee ndio wanao uwezo wakumpenda mtu bila hesabu yeyote.

Niambie mapendo I love you…
Comme une graine de diamant dans le deser ,amour je t’avais long temps cherché sans succès!!! sans succès!!! :
Kama vile kutafuta mchanga wa alimasi jangwani, pendo nakutafuta siku nyingi bila mafaanikio

oh ce soir mon coeur me souffle certaine melodie pour toi Amida ,moi ma claté ta beauté un Chef d’œuvres divin :
oh usiku wa leo,moyo wangu wapata pigo na msukumo wa kuimba wimbo huu kwa ajili yako Amida mtoto mwenye uzuri na urembo kutoka kwa Mungu.

Embrassé moi, serre moi dans te bras, mais dis moi pourquoi, tu m’envoûtes si tant,
mon jardin des roses, Amida tu exaltes le parfum du paradis!!! voilà que tu me rends si fou de toi!!! :

Nibusu,nikumbatie,niambie kwanini wanivutia sana namna hiyo, wewe ni bustani yangu ya pink flower, Amida wanukia marashi ya mbinguni,tizama wanifanya niwe kichaa kwa ajili yako.

Je t’aime, i love you,na kupenda sana oooh l’amour toujour, l’amour :
Nakupenda,oooh mapendo kila mara mapendo!!!

Tu fais le bonheur des uns, tu fais le bonheur des autres :
Mapendo !!! waleta furaha na raha kwa wamoja, wajaza majonzi na machozi kwa wengine.

Amour mystère dis moi ton identité eeee!!! qui es tu uuuuuu!!!
Mapendo wewe ni fumbo pia ni siri jitambulishe basi!!! wewe ni naniiiii!!!

Amour dis moi quel est ton Pays, pour que je vienne et que je construise un Paradis plein de toi!!! :
Mapendo niambie inchi yako ni ipi ili nije na nijenge paradise iliojaa wewe peke yako.

entourer d’une muraille de sécurité pour autre amour :
Bustani yenyewe nitaijengea ukingo mrefu wakuzuia pendo zingine zisije kupenya!!! .

Contre les charlatans de l’amour!!! contre les trafiquants de l’amour!!!:
ukingo utakao zuia walaghai wa pamenzi, pia waongo wa mapenzi!!

Amène moi ce soir!!! Amida!!! à la planète Venus!!! Amida, la planète des amoureux!!! Amida!!! conduis mois s’il te plait!!! Amida!!!:
twende wote usiku wa leo!!! Amida!!! kwenye sayari Venus!!! Amida!!! sayari ya wapendanao!!! tuongozane njia tafadhali!!! Amida!!!

Kataja majina kadhaa kwa kuwa dedication : MIMI KALUDJI,NÉNÉ MAKITAKANA,NELLY BOMEI, JACINTHE MWANANGANI, SHANY SHATUR, GRACE NJEKA, LILLY LA RÊVE MATITI…
Asanteni Bana Wenge Musica!!!

16 Responses to Tafsiri ya Wimbo Dis moi Amour

  1. glady says:

    asante kaka huu wimbo ni balaa, asante kwa tafsiri

  2. Anonymous says:

    ninaomba tafsiri ya wimbo AVE MARIA uliopo katika album ya PLEINS FEUX

  3. Maude says:

    Good answer back in return of this difficulty with firm arguments
    and explaining everything on the topic of that.

  4. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and
    I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my
    users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Regards!

  6. It’s amazing to go to see this web site and
    reading the views of all friends on the topic of this
    piece of writing, while I am also eager of getting familiarity.

  7. Outstanding quest there. What occurred after?
    Thanks!

  8. Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the other person’s website link on your
    page at suitable place and other person will also
    do similar in favor of you.

  9. Thanks for finally talking about >Tafsiri ya Wimbo Dis moi Amour | Spoti na Starehe <Liked it!

  10. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  11. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
    it, you are a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back later on. I want to encourage yourself to continue your
    great job, have a nice morning!

  12. My brother suggested I may like this web site.

    He was once entirely right. This put up truly made my day.

    You cann’t imagine just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thank
    you!

  13. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured
    I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or
    maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit
    from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  14. If you would like to take a good deal from this post then you have to apply these techniques to
    your won weblog.

  15. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This type of
    clever work and reporting! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my
    personal blogroll.

  16. Egtrend.com says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and
    interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is an issue that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this during my search for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

