Congo – African Movie Trailer Made in Kinshasa – Viva Riva ft Werrason (Malewa)

6 Responses to Congo – African Movie Trailer Made in Kinshasa – Viva Riva ft Werrason (Malewa)

  1. Predator says:

    Nakuambia ndugu Pius hakuna movie ya kiafrika iliyotungwa na ujuzi ya kimchuzi rojorojo kama filamu hii ya Viva Riva. Filamu iliyoisha kwenye utata mno hali ambapo kila mhusika wote walikufa wote wote hadi kijana mdogo mchuuzi kijana Anto peke yake kabaki hai na pesa chungu nzima kwenye gari ila hakujua namna ya kuendesha gari. Jitafutie nakala ya filamu hii ujiburudishe weekndi hii.

  2. seowhois.org says:

    After checking out a number of the blog posts
    on your web site, I really like your way of writing a blog.

    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website as well and let me know your opinion.

  3. Excellent blog you have here but I was wondering if you
    knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics
    discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

  4. Predator says:

    Hey seowhois.org and flats in Elche pliz give us ur views on Viva Riva first b4 those comments ur posting here

  5. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts

    on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo
    I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this

    information So i’m happy to convey that
    I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I

    discovered exactly what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to don’t forget this web

    site and give it a look regularly.

  6. hello there and thanks to your info – I’ve

    certainly picked up something new from proper here.

    I did however experience a few technical issues the use of

    this web site, since I skilled to reload the web site
    lots

    of occasions previous to I could get it to load
    correctly. I

    were brooding about in case

    your hosting is OK? No longer that I’m complaining, however sluggish loading instances occasions will sometimes affect your placement in google and can harm your quality rating if ads and ***********

Leave a Reply

